The Wheel


a dirty wheel

Roundup to the rescue

One thing I loath is dirty wheels. In times past, I would bring my car to the local touch less car wash, and pay $11.00 to have my car washed, and lament over the results from the automated car wash. But today, as I helped my brother unpack his Uhaul truck, I asked him what was he doing with a roundup spray bottle, knowing that he didn’t care for the lawn at his previous apartment. He casually said, ‘I use this to wash my car.’ What a brilliant idea I thought to myself.

Twenty dollars, and a trip to Lowes, I found my solution to my dirty wheels. Problem solved !

clean wheel

After the cleaning

Leave a Reply

