Peek a boo


peekabooOnce upon a time, there was a young man who dreamed of becoming a photographer.  This man read books, spent countless hours on Youtube, and read many websites.  Finally it dawned on him, the only way to be what you want to be, is to done it.   That is not a typo my friends, but a word of inspiration.   Done it, means to have done what you hoped to do, so that later on you don’t wish you did, what you could have done, when you can no longer do what you use to do.  *Deep breath*

The journey continues, and I thank all those who helped me to be more of what I oughta be, though I am not yet what I am going to be.

Kosly

One thought on “Peek a boo

Leave a Reply

